GOVERNMENT & BUSINESS CONTACTS

Hopkinsville City Office

715 South Virginia Street

Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Phone: (270) 887-4000

Website

 

 

Mayor's Office

Mayor Carter Hendricks

E-mail: chendricks@hopkinsvilleky.us

 

Becki Wells - Administrative Assistant to the Mayor

E-mail: bwells@hopkinsvilleky.us

 

Phone: (270) 890-0200

Fax: (270) 890-0202

Website

 

 

Christian County Judge Executive

Steve Tribble

515 Weber Street

Hopkinsville, KY 42240

E-mail: judge@christiancountyky.gov

Phone: (270) 887-4100

Fax: (270) 885-7501

Website

 

 

Hopkinsville City Council

Website

 

 

Hopkinsville Building Forms & Applications

Website

 

 

Christian Country Chamber of Commerce

2800 Fort Campbell Blvd.

Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Phone: (270) 885-9096

Website

 

 

Hopkinsville Economic Development Council

2800 Fort Campbell Blvd.

Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Phone: (270) 885-1499

Website

 

 

City Clerk

Crissy Upton

E-mail: cupton@hopkinsvilleky.us

Phone: (270) 890-0210

Fax: (270) 890-0213

Website

 

 

City Administrative Officer

Nate Pagan

E-mail: npagan@hopkinsvilleky.us

Phone: (270) 890-0215

Fax: (270) 890-0202

Website

 

 

City Finance Department

Kim Osteen - Manager of Revenues & Licenses

E-mail: kosteen@hopkinsvilleky.us

Phone: (270) 890-0221

Website

 

 

Pennyrile Area Development District

Offers resources for building financing, training and regional development assistance.

Website

 

 

Hopkinsville Convention and Visitor's Bureau

Provides information about Hopkinsville resources, attractions and amenities.

Website

 

 

Hopkinsville Community College

Website

© 2012 Company Name. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

© 2017 E & S Partnership.  All Rights Reserved.  Hopkinsville, KY.  (619) 992-1627